Gray Sphere Saga

The Gray Sphere Saga is a story with no good or evil characters, only motives that will lead nations to fall for the chance at the blood of ancient artifacts. Each book in the first trilogy follows a different set of characters fighting to achieve their own goals. These three stories occur within the same span of time and set the stage for what is to come in this expansive saga. The world of Coronam has been in an unsteady peace for nearly a hundred years, but now war has begun, and it is only going to get more complex from here.


Book One: Rucaern Orb (Released 2017)

Book Two: Wisps Reverie (Released 2018)

Book Three: Ice Reaper (TBD though I’m trying to release in 2020)

You can find the entire series available at these sellers:




Google Play


You can find further details about the books over on GoodReads!